Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38207705 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mogaveera
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey!... to start with a little about myself.. I have been born & brought up in Mumbai. I have obtained my Masters degree in arts & a diploma in fashion designing. I'm a person who has a zeal to enjoy life, I love to see new places, travel, good food, good clothes & the works!! I would describe myself as being sensitive and strong at the same time, introvert at first, but mostly a fun person to hang out with. About my future partner... I am looking for Someone who can laugh with me over nothing, who will take me as I am & be able to make the best of whatever life presents us with. There is definitely a lot more to my personality, but thats about me in a nutshell, thanks for stopping by!! Wishing all of u well as myself a very good luck.

    Family: I belong to a nuclear family, consisting of me & my mother. I respect her immensely & she is the most important person to me, i would expect my partner also to respect her as much as i do. My mother is somebody with a broad outlook towards life & she has inculcated the same strong values in me, which make me the independent individual i am today.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mogaveera
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Fashion
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.