Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38107973 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself: Name- Name Visible on Login
I am a fun loving person and prefer simplicity and practicality in life. I am honest, loving and straight forward. Interests lie in listening Instrumental music. Way to a man' s heart is through his stomach---- holds true for me; I am a complete foodie. Enjoy playing/ watching cricket. Also a movie buff.
I was born in Mumbai and brought up in Nagpur. Did my BE in Computers from Nagpur and MBA from JBIMS, Mumbai. Currently working as a Sales Manager in Mumbai.

About Family:
Father: Retired from LIC as a Class I Officer from Mumbai ( Graduate)
Mother : Homemaker (Graduate)
Elder Brother: working with an MNC IT Company (BE+MBA) (married and having the most beautiful 3 year old daughter)
Native Place: Sherajgaon (Amravati)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.