Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37835231 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Udupi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Murli
    I have done my B. Tech from NITK in Mechanical Engg. I am Presently working for Honda Motors in the Bangalore plant as a maintenance engineer.

    My friends describe me as: brilliant and professional.
    Motto in life: to make my mark on this world.
    Hobbies: reading, cooking, playing keyboard, singing.
    Favorite books: five point someone, the hobbit, 3 mistakes of my life, jason bourne series, twilight series, lord of the ring triology, harry potter series.
    Favorite sports: cricket, table tennis.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is a permanent merge of two souls. I believe in love and arranged marriages.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Vatsa
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Udupi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Udupi, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Old film songs, Rap
    • Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 19 to 23
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Sanskrit
    • India, USA, France, Germany
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.