Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Shafi,Shafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A simple lady by nature having modern approach towards life; was working previously; being the alone girl child in the family has shouldered the entire responsibility of the family for had lost our mother 10 years back. A strongly believer in the "Institution of Marriage", a believer in religion, family traditions and culture as these things reflect our attributes and teaching and are the same to be passed to our future generation. A person bearing a compassionate soft heart; i.e.Love For her family and friends, believes in simple life, such as companionship, holding hands, watching movies, etc

    Her interests and hobbies: Herself is blessed with Creative acknowledgement, creates new things while thinking as have a variety of skills for do a lot of artistic work; like interior decorations, gardening for enjoy nature, like listening soothing music, watching movies at home; especially the romantics, comedy, some of horrors, documentaries and simple movies, likes to go for a walk in the evenings, enjoy having fun with kids as love kids a lot.

    Our family consists of four members, myself her elder brother, I was working as finance manager in Muscat; Oman, currently busy in planning for business, recently got married and my wife is a doctor(M.D), my father has retired as production supervisor, lost our mother in 2003.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi,Shafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.