Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37699696 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!!
    I hail from Nasik where I was born and brought up. Completed my graduation in Computer Science from Nasik. Moved to Pune in 2002 where I started my career and since then I am staying here!!
    We are a family of six, father is retired.Mother is a homemaker. I have three siblings,two sisters who are working in Delhi and Mumbai and one brother who is working in Netherlands.
    I work with one of the MNC(BPO) in Pune as a Deputy Manager - Operations.
    I like skating, swimming,travelling, workouts, adventure sports ( paragliding, river rafting etc) love driving, music ( hip hop, bolly, country music, some soft rock). I also enjoy exploring new places and so love travelling!

    I believe life should be lived to the fullest! Life experiences have been rich, appreciate simple things around and I think simple :)

    Me and my family do not believe in religion, caste etc. we all think and live liberal. I am more of spiritual than religious.

    More information can be shared on request.
    Take Care and All the best!
    Name Visible on Login.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Nasik
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Bengali, Continental, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.