- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by. I am outgoing, ambitious, confident and try to surround myself with good, positive people who challenge me to be a better person. Since my professional baseball career didn't pan out (ha), I became a lawyer and I enjoy what I do which is real estate and business law. I enjoy traveling, working out, playing / following sports, checking out a restaurant or lounge and generally being "active" in the community.

I'm attracted to a woman with good values, is passionate about her work, but also doesn't take herself too seriously. I like taking in Indian cultural events on occasion, which I don't do often enough. With that said, I'm looking for someone who is westernized like myself as I was born and brought up in the U.S.

Three great qualities I'm looking for -- Intelligence, wit and a nice smile :) Best of luck to you!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, AP, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.