Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH37418474 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a dynamic, attractive, smart and a successful man in his career. He is very polite, caring and gentleman in true sense. My son with his hard work have established himself and owns properties in various cities including house and flat. My son has completed Executive Management Program(MDP) from IIM Ahmedabad, he is convent educated and a B.Tech in Computer Science from a premier institute. He is currently working with Tata Consultancy Services Ltd (TCS) as a Project Manager and has worked abroad for many years in Europe, UK, Australia, Middle East. Though he has travelled across the globe yet he loves his country, family and friends and plans to settle down in India in future. He has also got an Australian Permanent Residency (PR). My son loves Long drives, Travelling, Shopping, watching Movies in his past time. He has passion for writing as well. He has also acted in serials and had a stint as product model. He is an active Quiz master and host quiz shows across the globe.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Siliguri, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.