Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37223323 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,Jatav
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about our daughter:
Our daughter is cheerful, friendly, fashion savvy, down to earth, optimistic person. She is hardworking, sincere, smart, intelligent girl. She has a very positive attitude, is modern as well as homely, and knows how to balance professional and personal life well. She is also an avid painter, enjoys swimming and watching movies. She is a virtuous combination of tradition, culture and modernity. She respects family values, has a good sense of humor and keeps people around her happy. She also loves pets.

Education & Work:
She has done her B. A. (Hons) in Psychology from one of Delhi University's top girls college. After her B. A. she went on to do her M. A. (Applied Psychology) and M. Phil. (Clinical Psychology), both from Delhi University. She completed her Ph. D. (Clinical Psychology) from an institute of national importance (a medical college) located in Bangalore. Thereafter, she joined as Assistant Professor at one of India's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Jatav
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Psychologist in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.