Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37152441 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin,Pokhriyal
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is confident, smart, social and
intelligent girl with liberal thoughts. She
is an independent and seeks a partner who complements her intellectually and
has rational outlook towards life. She
has completed her masters in chemistry plus B Ed from Dehradun, Uttaranchal and
is currently working as a lecturer with Uttaranchal State Government. Coming from a family of self-made people, she
appreciates beauty of conventional wisdom and an experimental approach. As
hobbies she enjoys travelling, music, reading and cooking. We are looking for a person who is mature in thoughts
and well settled in Dehradun.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin, Pokhriyal
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
City Living in Dehradun

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.