Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer (Vadoola Gothram)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are seeking an alliance for our daughter.Born & brought up in Mumbai- an Extrovert by nature, very Warm & Vivacious in personality.Has done well for herself all through academically & in extra curriculars (sports).Presently working in a Multinational Bank She is suave,sophisticated, an independent & confident individual, someone who rarely takes her eyes off her goals. She is a creative & has her hobbies and interests!She possesses a confident personality and can connect with people instantly owing to her profession. One who is protective about her family & loved ones & has the ability to prioritize them over everything else, making life enjoyable for those around her. Some of her interest area's include: travelling outdoors,exploring new destinations, fond of movies, sports, long drives, weekend getaways, Music & extremely passionate about dancing. She is always ready to induce fun in everything that is mundane.She has had a grounded upbringing, one in which she has been allowed to take decisions for herself with responsibility towards her own actions.In short she is a dynamic individual & will be a fun companion for life.We are based in Mumbai and are seeking alliances from Mumbai preferably.Warm Regards
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer (Vadoola Gothram)
    • Vadoola / Vadulasa
    • Tamil
    • English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • tanjore.
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.