Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37019910 
Profile created by Self
1 of 16
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput,RAJPUT
  • Pretoria, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AOA to all. I am here to look for a simple girl who can attract me, educated, doesn't matter rich or poor and the family who are decent, respected, and simple. I am not looking for jaheez or any thing related to it and I extremely don't like this practise of our country. Inshallah when I finish looking for a girl I will bear all the marriage expenses by myself and not a single rupee will be taken from the girls family. I will only ask them to make lots of dua for me.

ABOUT ME.

I am very easy go and open minded person who respect women a lot. I love cooking, I can make beef mutton curry, chapli kabbab, pakoras bhaji, carrot halwa and can make roties and parathas very well. Mostly when hanging out I am easy to handle like foods of all kinds but prefer home foods love children a lot and off course my buddies. Most of the times I am very out going person as well who likes sight seeing, visit shopping malls,visit new countries and exploring new cities. My hobbies are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, RAJPUT
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Portuguese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Islamabad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicTechno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.