Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36898551 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an educated, ambitious young woman, working in a good company. I grew up in China as an expat due to my father's job and visited India to see my family, while traveling the world. I have been in the US for the last ten years since I came for my undergraduate degree about ten years ago and plan to continue living here.

I am an only child and very close to my parents, who recently moved to New Jersey to be near me, hence my preference to stay in this area (though that is possibly flexible.) They are very loving and liberal and maintained our Indian culture while still being very modern. We're a good mix of Indian values with American sensibilities. They've raised me to be the same.

I sound very serious in this profile, but I'm pretty fun I care a lot about the people in my life, both family and friends. If you like to explore new places--whether it's the restaurant down the street or a country across the world-- like to listen to others' opinions as much as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in China

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.