Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36820810 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • First of all thank you for visiting my profile. I appreciate your effort in trying to get to know me better. I would also like to wish you the very best of luck in in your search.

    Before I begin I would like to make clear some specifics:
    1. No Mangliks please.
    2. No time passers please.
    3. Preference goes to guys who are currently working outside of India.
    4. I do not mind relocating to where he resides.


    Description of myself: Good listener, funny (or try to be atleast lol), hard working, optimist, practical, confident and a dreamer!!! I love travelling, reading fantasies, canvas and oil painting. I am a firm God believer. I think highly of my Indian history and culture and I have good family values. My Hinjabi is absolutely outstanding!

    Occupation: Electrical and System Engineer: Graduated from the University of Botswana with a degree in Electrical Engineering. I am Cisco Certified. Currently finishing off my Masters in Engineering. Working with an International group of consultants.

    The person I am looking for:I Should be able to become a good friend more than anything. Since I am not perfect I dont expect you to be perfect either, but there are some key points I am looking for:
    1. A hard worker with a good work life balance.
    2. Good sense of humour
    3. Prioritises his family values

    Dislike: Lying, arrogance, pessimists, bad/fake attitude, melodramatic people and green peas!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Botswana
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • South Africa
    • Johannesburg, Gauteng
    • Botswana
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Algeria... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.