Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36785547 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a fun-loving, determined person who has the ability to face all odds and hope for the best in life. It is the confidence in me that keeps me going. I look at the brighter side of life and live life to the fullest. I know I am responsible for my conduct, and thus, I always try to stand up to the expectation of people. I am a quick thinker, and have the ability to tackle problems and find the solution to them.

    I did Bachelor of Engineering from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Karnataka. At present I work as a System Administrator for a company called Towell Infrastructure Projects Co. Llc, in Oman. I live in Oman.

    I like to read a lot (books on personality development, fictional novels, etc). I am an outdoor person and good at all kinds of sports. I listen to different genres of music; it has been one of my favourite past time. And I like to watch good movies.

    I am the only son of my parents. My mother works as an Insurance Detective for a private company. My father passed away. Mother stays in India.

    I am looking for a life partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life, and share all the happiness in the world. She should have a good personality, good sense of humor, and be friendly, polite, caring and loving. She needs to be smart and liberal in her approach in life.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga
    • Nagasya
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Oman
    • Muscat, Masqat
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Folk, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Sailing / Boating / Rowing... more
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 25
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.