Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36506677 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Telaga
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'd describe myself as an extrovert, ambitious and a highly practical individual. Adventurous and Loves Travel, Food and an insight into new cultures. A true Sagitarian by nature which would actually sum up to the rest of my qualities. Scuba Diving, Notaphily, Books (Fiction and Biographies), Eating out, Xbox are few of the things I do to begin with.

Looking for a life partner who is Smart, Intelligent, Well-Educated, Independent, Pretty, Broad minded, Willing to Work and relocate overseas, Ambitious, Eloquent in English and Hindi, Comfortable to Socialize and loves to Travel, Adventurous and has good sense of style..

In a nutshell looking for a peer whom I can respect, confide, share mutual interests, empathize and not to forget to take the next step forward..

Please do not send interests from profiles where photos are not included nor the ones who are not currently working or interested in a career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
, Telaga
Belongs to Paidapala gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Visakhapatnam, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.