Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36349576 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Menon
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fat girl weighing almost 90kgs but for me I am beautiful.I have a life of my own and a mind of my own.I may look stubborn but I listen to my heart.I don't talk to people whom I don't feel comfortable talking to. Although I am a non- vegetarian, I was born and brought up in a very traditional family so going to pubs, drinking and smoking was never my cup of tea.I go to temples for prayers and prefer almighty over anything although I may be very friendly and outgoing in appearance.I am in a joint family and know the importance of family values.I struggled to learn being an average student and now I am a Btech graduate successfully settled in life and having my own future dreams.I dont compromise when it comes to my self respect and I accept people the way they are.

As a partner I expect a person in my life who loves me the way I am, respects me the way I am, understands me the way I am and support me forever and ever.His Values and his way of thinking will always be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad and Mavelikera, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.