Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36342579 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Tribe,kachari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I m Nava Name Visible on Login from Dibrugarh, currently working in Accretive Health, MNC designated as quality analyst for d last 2 years. I m d youngest accompanied by 1 elder bro n 1 elder sis. my father is a retired gazetted officer frm PWD (housing) n my mother has too retired frm d same deprtmnt. I like playing guitar n listens to a whole lot of music. My fren finds me jolly N soft hearted..i m looking for a sensible n good natured partner who would respect and love my parents as their own.....b my strength n i ll b yours..b my love n i swear i ll b yours....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Tribe, Kachari
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tinkhang, dibrugarh Assam, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Nepali
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.