Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36115942 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,syed
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am working with a travel and tourism firm and drawing handsome salary. i am looking for girl who can understand the values of all the members of the family and help in moving ahead along with us in all respects. working or non working not an issue for me.will prefer girls from delhi, UP, Bhopal. sub caste is not an issue can go till ansari. My life partner should be down to earth, broad minded with modern values of life, able to adjust according to environment.My father is retired professional and my mother expired . We are 4 members in family with open minded thinking . One of my sister is working in garment manufacturing firm as merchant (Delhi) and the second one is in ICICI bank mumbai. rest all we can discuss after meeting.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired. He has 2 sisters (none married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.