Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35938852 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin
  • -, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting. Here's a little about me. If I seem like someone you might want to know, let's talk and see if we connect!

I was born and raised in the West, and certainly appreciate my life here. But I am Hindu, rooted in Indian culture, and very much interested in its music, dance, history etc. I am also interested in other cultures and enjoy learning about people. I love spending time with family and friends, no matter what we're doing. It's about the company. I adore children and look forward to starting a family with the right man. Among other things, I enjoy traveling, theater, reading, and music. People describe me as fun, friendly, kind, optimistic, passionate, and caring.

I want to meet someone who is serious about finding a life partner. I am hoping to meet a man with whom I have chemistry, compatibility, and shared values.

Please provide your picture or password with initial contact.

Thanks, and good luck in your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin
Lives in USA (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.