Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35890861 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Dundee, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well here goes:
I am an optimistic person who loves laughter, be it my own when i'm laughing at myself or making others laugh. My friends would describe me as being straight-forward, hard-working, dependable and loyal. I tend to be a bit sarcastic too, purely for fun of course, since it is the lowest form of wit, but highly enjoyable to those who understand it!!

I love writing poetry, listening to music... mostly indian, purely vegetarian, love desserts though (that dessert trolley had better watch out!!!), going to the gym when I can convince myself it's a good idea!!! It is really addictive once you start, so being going alot recently.

Read mostly bestsellers and classics, Shakespeare is amazing but you can only take so much at any time. I don't do climbing, or jumping or falling, but I love animals of all kinds except maybe snakes and spiders (give me some credit for being a girl!!).

I love my work ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Dundee, Angus, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nairobi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kenya, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.