Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35801248 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I consider myself to be a simple, easy going, honest, transparent and down to earth person. I grew up with strong family values in a cosmopolitan environment. Over time I have grown a varied taste in music, food, and lifestyle. I love to travel and enjoy finer moments that life has to offer.
My last marriage (an arranged marriage) was unfortunately annulled after 1 n half months (basically its only a week). In the interest of full disclosure, no complaints, let me just say I am glad that it's over. The experience has made me more realistic, and definitely more wise. I am looking for someone who is fun loving, down-to-earth and would share similar interests in life. I love people, places, travelling, photography, music. I have seen the dark side of life and those qualities helped me to follow the ray of hope. I still believe that one day I will find somebody who can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 43
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Punjabi, Tamil... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.