Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35763204 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Malayalee
  • Secunda, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a Control engineer in a private company She finished her bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Cape Town, South Africa and Honors Degree in Management of Technology. .She was born and brought up in South Africa. She is kind hearted and enjoys the company of good people. She also enjoys cooking, reading & travelling. She is active in church and community services.
We are looking for a boy who is working in South Africa, UK, USA or Australia strictly from Marthoma or Jacobite communities.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Malayalee
Lives in Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak Afrikaans

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from central travencore, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.