Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35547649 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Other
  • Kshatriya
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter came to the U. S to do Masters in Electrical Engg. from Stanford University; and now works at a large internet company in California. She is a broad-minded, inquisitive, hardworking, caring, and straightforward person.

She loves nature, movies, music, reading, traveling, and is an expert cook of international cuisine. Our daughter is very ambitious and active- she has played key leadership roles in some of the biggest entrepreneurship organizations in Silicon Valley.

We are looking for a groom who has a successful career, and is a cultured and caring person. We don?t have state or caste requirements. Our family hails from Andhra Pradesh, but parents and relatives have lived in different parts of India. Our daughter is very fluent at Hindi and English in addition to Telugu.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu
Kshatriya
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Other
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.