Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35533261 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Sudi
  • Bihar Sharif, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Presently Assistant Work Manager, group A, gazetted officer in Indian ordnance factory ,Rajgir(Nalanda),Bihar under Indian ordnance factories services(IOFS) ,ministry of defence ,selected through Indian Engineering Services.(IES) . Secondary n senior secondary from J N V Madhubani with 5th rank in earstwhile Bihar region, B. tech(ece) from NIT Patna with Distiction; Earlier was attached to Tata DOCOMO as assistant Manger (technology) in Bihar circle. Hobbies includes painting (mithila painting, cartooning), gazal listening, creative writing, Social works, watching old classical movies and enjoying songs. Presently preparing for CSE and will continue striving for it even after Marriage Being a academically bright student but lagged due to financial n family constraints, i would strive hard to achieve cherished dream of CSE( civil services exam). My family responsibility calls for Marriage as soon as possible a perfect mutual understandable match is found. Spouse n her family must have value for Indian tradition, respect for elders and must support me .
    ..............................................................
    My parter must be beauty with mind. Mind to have her own existence even after marriage. Better to be Academic Brilliant in her field. she should chart her own way walking shoulder 2 shoulder with me. must be practical manger, to manage between aspirations, her family and my family obligations. Must be ready
    2 change keeping core philosophy intact in heart. Able 2 switch over roles as situation demands. she and her family must have regards for Indian tradition respect for elders, appraisal of one's aspiration n struggle in life
    ...............................................................................................................
    Belong to Karak family. Father, shree Satyanarayan Karak, is owner of small Grocery shop. mother is housewife.
    . Nuclear family with mother and father. Have to look after aged parents. for me their happiness is everything. I must find a partner who will take care of their health as well as family responsibility Being a
    academically bright student but lagged due to financial n family constraints,
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Sudi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karak Marg,Ward no 10, in front of Lagan vastralaya,Madhubani
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bihar Sharif, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Non Working, Others... more
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.