Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35525784 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Moga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login Malhotra. I have Done my M. B. A. Marketting. Joined with my Dad's Business from last 3 & half years. I belong to a very Simple but beautiful Family. All my Family is Complete Gursikh Family and we all just believe in GOD. I just wanna have my life partner to be frank and corporative with me as well as my family. I need my life partner must be sweet by heart and just live happily till I am along with her.. I make sure I will keep her happy throughout my entire life but she have to stay with me what so ever would be the Scene....

    We are a close knit Family. My grandparents are from Rawalpindi (Pakistan). My Uncle was Gold Medalist from Kruk. University but couldn't go so long with us. Dad is being into Business from last 40+ years and Mom is a complete Housewife with lots of trust in GOD. One Elder Brother, he has done B-Pharma and also remained topper in his terms, Bhabhi ji, she also has done B-Pharma and is so sweet and soft from heart that is the best part of her Life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Moga, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing... more
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Parsi... more
    • Punjabi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.