Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35484772 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are a family of 3. sister married. living abroad... our family is open-minded and friendly. we are perfect blend of modern n traditional values esp the girl...
she has lived abroad for a number of years and is very multicultural thus openess is very important. She hold indian family values. like to go out on long drives, movies, music, reading, swimming, sketching, travel (see and experience the world, trekking, camping.. she is highly asthetic and loves art, music , nature, theatre.

she is very simple, straight forward and independent person. she is, intellect oriented, god fearing and spiritual. Yet love life and belives in being happy and live it to the fullest. she is confident, self loving and positive yet down to earth and a little quite, shy and prefers limited close friends. She is insightful and prefers to have some time alone with herself enjoying her own company too.She is a very satisfied individual and is thankful to life for all it has bestowed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gujarat, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.