Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35466593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
a next door guy with a sweet family looking forward to add a member to the family. Currently working as Sr.Project Manager in an IT company,

Mom: Housewife
Dad: working with one of our family friend in textile field
Bua: Happily married to a well settled Aggarwal businessman in Dly
Elder Sister: MBA-HR happily married to a loving & successful businessman
Younger Sister: working with HCL Delhi
First Cousin-1: Group CEO for Supermax group of companies
First Cousin-2: MD Invas Technologies in Delhi
First Cousin-3: Country head Mergers and Acquisitions for Essel propack

over all a big family with lot of first generation entrepreneurs and a good value systems, broadminded, down to earth with a middle class upbringing. All cousins and uncles from both paternal and maternal side are well settled and doing very well in India and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kashmiri
Brahmin
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Gardening, Nature
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.