Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35415212 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been in US since Feb, 2001.
I will be moving to San Diego, CA. End of 2013 or starting of 2014.
I am seriously looking for a nice girl from a good family, I am here in US. My family is in India...... and this makes very tough to find a life partner for me... I know my limits... I can't describe myself in few words..... because there are lots of things to know about me u can find that out later..... if u like to know more about me contact me.....
I am very liberal person & want my mate to be liberal too.
Please Note:- If you are living outside of US then, families are most welcome to express interest But you should be planning to come to US & settle in US. Because I am not planning to travel anytime soon, as I stay too busy with my work.
I have decided to go to College for computer science next year 2014 spring at San Diego College.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KALOL GUJARAT INDIA, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.