Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35337648 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is smart, beautiful, fair, fun loving, adjusting & jovial kind of person having traditional & moral values. She has done her B.Com (Hons) Regular from Delhi University, MBA from Symbiosis (Correspondence), CA. (Inter) and B.Ed from MDU.
Previously she had worked in Private Sector Bank for 7 years and left the job in February 2012 as Manager with a package of 6Lakhs pa. From Feb 2012 till Nov 2013, she prepared herself for CA Finals but unfortunately, it did not clear.

Recently, she has joined an MNC.

Since we do believe in horoscope matching, so we request you to provide your son's/your friend's/your sibling's DOB, TOB & Place
My daughter's similar details are as under:
DOB-17. 10. 1981, TOB-09:05AM and POB-Delhi

Particulars of the Family:

Father was PGT maths & Mother has retired as Sr TGT from Govt. School.

Sisters - Two:
The eldest one is happily married in Punjabi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.