Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35192840 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari,Maheshwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Career focused & an ambitious girl who has completed CA (ICAI) & CFA (ICFAI) and currently working as a Strategic Business Analyst to the CEO, in Kolkata. We are a family of four: mom, dad and a younger sister who is MBA.

Apart from being a traveler who has visited many places of tourist attractions in India & abroad, she enjoys Reading, Art of Living, Reiki, Martial Arts, Adventure sports & Golf to name a few. She recently summited the Roopkund Lake @15,750 ft, did her first Bungy from 83m & participated in the Half Marathon. She is also a Black Belt in Martial Arts.


Desired partner: A career & family oriented, educated, liberal & ambitious guy. Just as her, a guy with a zest for life & passion for knowledge would complement her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Maheshwari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.