Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35135073 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here it is, the hardest section! Though going by the shaadi, com guide, I should begin with how my friends describe me. Most of them would say I'm funny. As in haha funny, not strange funny. I love reading, anything from Harry Potter to Rage comics to the cornflakes box. And I love word games, diy projects, coffee, cats and chocolates. Dislike cockroaches. And by dislike I mean petrified and hysterical.

I'm looking for someone who's honest, kind, uncomplicated, hopefully with a wicked sense of humour, who can put up with a coffee addict with a colourful history.

Are you out there? :-)

*PS: I hate to have to add this on, but after a coupla months it seems necessary and it would probably be quite the time saver for everyone:
1) I was born and raised in Brunei, but I am not a Brunei citizen or PR, like a few other countries, citizenship here is not granted by birth.
2) I am 100% Indian. But without Indian... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei (general), Brunei (Work Permit)
Grew up in Brunei
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Blogging, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 46
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.