Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35129066 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Law
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni,nil
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
highly active, professional. looking for a man who can be like everything. may be a professional or business man. should have gud values. should hav average education, good sense of values and humour, a person who loves to travel. more importantly a 'man'who should proudly annonce me as his wife and soul mate with no gimics and tactics..... interested in cooking, home meking at the same time love to work trying to be different from normal orthadox malabar muslim girls, not a feminist but love to be respected by everyone. wannna peaceful life with lots and lots of care, respct, humour and love.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni, Nil
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kannur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.