Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34966721 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very easy going, open minded individual....... but still respect and understand my cultural values. I am not religious and believe all humans are equal. I would also describe myself as being very technical minded.... which some people would say is a good thing and some people, bad. Therefore i would like to meet someone with a similar mind set, just so that we have a similar kind of thinking and will allow us to understand each other better. I am the kind of person that loves learning about anything and everything. I always want to know "how" and "why" things work the way they do, from New Technology to Nature. I enjoy watching anything that makes me Laugh and also things that are informative. My Favourite Hindi movies are Deewar - the 1975 version and Sholay
Although i understand that we need to work and make money to survive in this materialistic world, i am not one of these people who gains friends or makes friends with people who feel the need to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.