Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34869133 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm a Kashmiri Pandit. I'm tall (5' 6"), athletic, and very fair in complexion. I have been in the U.S. since 2002.
I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the George Washington University. Presently, I am working as a Budget Analyst (Consultant) for the U.S. Dept. of Defense while pursuing my Masters in Management from the University of Maryland. On the side, I'm an artist as well as a singer.
I'm open-minded, outgoing, down to earth, fun-loving, humorous, honest, and sincere. My family and friends believe that I'm also innocent, simple, and straight forward.
My desired man/ideal match would be well educated, outgoing, down to earth, matured/responsible, loving/caring, honest, loyal and confident/positive thinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Srinagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sarina C



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in defense/civil services
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.