Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34836927 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Victoria, Seychelles

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself an adventurer and live life large trying to enjoy every moment. I do enjoy challenges and keeps me from getting bored. Living on the most beautiful island in the world, I thoroughly enjoy the beach and sea in general. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and try to learn from it. I am an absolute foodie and don't mind giving new things a go. Things I dislike the most are roaches (the bug), twilight (the movie, vampires don't cry!!), Stinky Tofu (name says it all). I do have a passion for bikes, cars and aircrafts. My weekends typically consists of either hiking, diving, being a lazy on the beach or having bbq's Almost forgot to mention that I am an excellent chef but cleaning up after is another story....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Victoria, Seychelles (general), Seychelles (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Seychelles
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Model building, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Model building, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.