Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34647537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If a guy tells you you're pretty he's looking at your face and if he tells you you're beautiful, he's looking at your heart.. I'm looking for the one who thinks I'm beautiful.

I work as a Management Consultant in the City. I enjoy going to the gym & love football (and yes, I do know the offside rule!) I also like reading, music, dancing, movies, spending time with friends and family and love travelling.

I'm down-to-earth, chilled out and fairly balanced in most aspects. I apply two cliches: that you only have one chance at life so treasure it and that everything happens for a reason so accept it.

Not looking for the one I can live with but the one I really can't live without. My soulmate and my prince; he should be ambitious, intelligent, articulate, honest with good family values and who is a romantic at heart. Someone with a good education (and preferably Urdu speaking), who can challenge me, who I can learn from and visa-versa. A partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.