Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34632376 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Bisa-oswal Bade saath
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my daughter Name Visible on Login was working with a MNC and has recently joined in the family business of colonization and construction she is a dynamic individual with amiable nature, fun loving family oriented person liberal in thoughts yet abiding all the custom and trName Visible on Loginons. Basically hobbies include traveling and photography.

Family is very well known family of Indore. We are well known business people have diversified business of colonization and real estate.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Bisa-oswal Bade saath
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from indore, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Maheshwari, Jain:Digambar... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.