Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34599438 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I come from defence family, having travelled and stayed in different parts of the country, I can gel well with anyone easily. I am an educated girl who believes in "Simple Living and High Thinking". Though I am a very career oriented girl, my family is always a first priority to me. I think work life balance is very important. I believe in being transparent and genuinely seeking someone similar. I wish my partner to be a smart thinker and must know how to enjoy every moment of life. Must have strong objectives to achieve in life. Must love and respect his partner and family. Language or place is not a barrier for me as long as I get the right person to spend my life with.

    My late father was in Indian Air Force, my mother is a home maker, my elder sister is happily married and my younger brother is working with a IT company as a Software Engineer.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom
    • Chinese
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Hyderabad
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.