Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34557868 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a fun loving, adventurous, and independent person. She is a voracious reader and has a great sense of humour. She is an instructional designer and works for an MNC in Chennai. She loves to travel. Looking for a like-minded person to spend the rest of her life with. Discovering a friend in the life partner would be a dream come true for her.

----Ordered by my sis to write more... so here goes :o)-----
About me... well.... I follow the diktat of live and let live, with focus on the "live" bit. A converted optimist, I believe that life is in the grey areas.... and the blacks and whites can take a back seat most of the time. I'm big on priority lists, with family topping the list. I enjoy my work, and bordering on workaholic, but I know when to switch off, and follow that strictly.

More about me would be.... hmm.... I enjoy reading (just about anything!) and watching movies (just about anything!). Love scrabble and I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.