Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34484466 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and down to earth guy. I studied Energy Engineering. I am currently working as an Operations Engineer. I have scheduled my GMAT and looking to pursue my MBA soon. I was born in Bangalore, India. My family and I immigrated to the US in 2005.

My friends describe me as an easy-going, funny, loving, caring, little laid back and a confident guy.

My hobbies/interests include working out, driving and sailing sometimes. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

My family is God fearing, open minded, while still maintaining some traditions and having a modern outlook.

I am looking for a partner who is a good Christian, someone who I can connect with and most importantly who is ready to kick start an amazing journey in life, one step at a time with God's grace.

I am open to Christian from other communities, it is the faith and honest prayer you have with God that matters to me =)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.