Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34467120 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very kind and loving individual. I am looking for a person who can take me for who I am. Don't know what else to say but why don't you ask me....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MusicBhangra Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsFootball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.