Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34442861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

I have completed my MBBS and diploma in psychological medicine(DPM). I am currently pursuing DNB psychiatry with a reputed hospital in mumbai. My hobbies are movies, music, out door activities. My friends describe me as confident and outgoing. I am looking for a partner who is simple, down to earth and lovely.

My favorite sports are swimming & cricket. My family & relatives are based in jaipur/delhi. To me marriage means interdependence... sharing life... companionship. I live in mumbai (not with parents).My Parents have passed away and my nearest family members (maternal uncles) are based in Jaipur. I have no siblings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from delhi/jaipur with moderate values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in New Delhi, Mumbai, Jaipur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.