Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34347733 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Tirunelveli saiva pillai
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I am creating this profile for our daughter.We are Canadian citizens and we live in Ottawa, but our daughter is in Toronto. Our daughter was born in Bangalore and did her primary school there. We lived in Cairo for 5 years before immigrating to Canada. So, she has seen quite a bit of different cultures across the world. Though we integrate with multicultural society, we all strongly believe in our tradition, culture and family values. She is a very hard working, dedicated , career oriented girl and can balance both life and job.

She is a very friendly person, can get along well with all age groups and finds some common interest to keep the friendship alive and nurturing. She loves to cook and tries different cuisines and was a food blogger once. she loves to travel and an interesting person to have conversation with, Very updated with latest issues be it international or even latest music hit,loves to read - an inherited trait of well educated grand parents.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Tirunelveli saiva pillai
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Egypt

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mrigasira Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coimbatore, Chennai. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.