- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have been in DC for almost six years after living in Baltimore for a year. I was born and raised in the Midwest (go blue!). I enjoy hiking (even though I'm not good at it), photography, and cooking. I love going to see live small venues. Living in the city is fun but I don't think its the most ideal place to live in the long run. I would like to think that I would enjoy being disconnected from it all at some point (ever read Walden?).

I'm a pretty laid back person. Most people who know me well would probably say the same. I am a very loyal and patient. I love to travel!! My goal in life is to see as much of the world as possible! I try to surround myself with kind and loyal people. My family means everything to me.

A few other things about me:
I'm quiet/shy until I get to know you.
I'm sarcastic.
I'm a good listener.
I use a lot of analogies.
I like forests more than beaches.
High-fives are not in my skill set...but I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Model building, Handicraft, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, World Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, World Music
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.