Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34340346 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya
  • Imphal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is working as a Teacher at a govt aided school in Imphal and has done her Masters from Manipur University. Her family includes her mother who is also a Teacher at a govt school, and her father who is retired police inspector, and has 3 sisters, 1 of who is married. Her native place is Imphal. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Happy and Hard Working.

She is a very good cook and very good at sewing Phanek and shawls. She also has a side business of making different types of pickles and has even completed a course on pickle and fruit juice making.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Kshatriya
Lives in Imphal, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Imphal. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Manipur
City Living in Imphal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.