Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34269610 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving person who loves to live each moment of life like there is no tomorrow. I love to travel to difrnt places, make frnz, talk a lot...I am simple and down to earth person ....... broad minded but have traditional values inculcated in me.....Thanks to my upbringing by my caring parents... Live n let live is the funda of my life. I love to crack pjs and would love to have someone who could bear my pjs .... :-)
Wellll....about my partner.......He should be broad minded,fun loving ,jolly kind of person who loves to travel to difrnt places acros the country,who is adventurous n shld talk a lot....If you expect dowry then please don't bother sending a request....as it would be waste of time.... :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.