Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34207015 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Vaishnav
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    My name is Name Visible on Login and I live in Southern California.

    I was born and raised in Bombay. I came to the US in 2007 for my studies and have
    been here ever since. I completed my Masters in Architecture from Texas
    A&M University in College Station.m currently working as a Junior Designer in an
    architecture firm in Orange County.

    My parents live in Bombay and are well-settled there. I have a younger brother who
    lives and works in Paris, France. (Paris?? I know I know.. I have a France trip
    coming up very soon).

    For the most part I am a pretty happy-go-lucky person. I am a total foodie and have a
    BIG sweet tooth. My friends call me creative, foodie, sometimes choosy but easy
    to get along with. I used to read a lot before and IÂ’m trying to get back to
    reading. I like to follow all kinds of news, it is a must for me. I like to keep myself
    active and fit and have recently started hiking locally. Looking for someone who enjoys similar or different things but likes to make life more interesting.

    Good Luck!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals... more
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games... more
    • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Gujarati, Marathi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.