Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34122374 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Professor
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is always difficult to say about oneself but I'll try. I am simple but smart, caring, down to earth, mature & trustworthy & believe in paying respect to elders in short compassionate to others, I would like to make my life complete and joyful with my soul mate (rather friend)....
I would like some one with cool and caring nature who is honest, sensitive, caring, fun loving and who goes upon easily...... , I HAVE A QUITE SIMPLE & SOFT APPROACH TOWARDS LIFE.....




About my Family: We are a family of 4. My father is in business, mother homemaker & younger brother is CA & CS working in reputed organization in Mumbai
About my Education: Qualified CSIR (NET) & Maharashtra SET, wud go for Ph.D. in near future from premier institutes of India or abroad.

About my Work :


Working as Professor in Reputed Engineering College in Mumbai.

I m in the field of education not by chance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Udaipur, Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Digambar... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Guntur, Nellore, Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Chittoor, Godavari... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.