Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34031070 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Armed Forces
  • Airforce
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Tucson, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well... let's see... I graduated with a bachelors in Political Science at the University of Maryland as well as AFROTC. I recently completed a masters degree in public administration and I just relocated to Tucson, Arizona. I am very positive with a quick wit and like to laugh but also know when it's time to be serious. I have a close knit group of friends who are very important to me. I enjoy movies, music, making people laugh, outdoor adventures as well as more subdued activities like reading or touring a museum - but always up for something new. Starting in the middle of September i will be working in the UAE and i may not be to respond right away.i expect to be back in the US around March 2015.

I hope to find someone who is humorous, intelligent, open minded, confident, ambitious and spontaneous to share new experiences together.The family hails from Hyderabad, (Deccan) India. My parents came here and got settled in the late 60' to early 70's. I have one younger sister.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Airforce
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Politics, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.