Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34019671 
Profile created by Self
2435 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,CHANDEL RAJPUT
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I Name Visible on Login, done Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Delhi Polytechnic and currently Working in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (GOVT. OF INDIA PSU) As Senior Electronic Signal Maintainer (SR. ESM) Since may 2009.

    About Family- In my family my father is a businessman, mother is homemaker, younger sister has completed her graduation, younger brother is also working in delhi metro rail corp. Since sept. 2012. Grandfather is retired from Bihar police, Grand mother is house wife.

    Residential status- We Belongs from Ekma of Saran ( Chhapra) district of Bihar and currently residing in delhi from last 20 years (my parents, me and my brother), My Grand parents and my younger sister resides in our village which is near Ekma of saran (Chhapra) district of Bihar.

    About partner- I prefer a partner who is well educated and working professional, and also like to continue her professional life after marriage. She must respect my family.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,CHANDEL RAJPUT
    • CHANDRAYAN, CHANDEL RAJPUT
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • CHAPRA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

2435 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.